CONFERENCE COMMITTEE

Conference Chair:
Jörg M. Haake
GMD-IPSI, Darmstadt
haake@darmstadt.gmd.de

Program Chairs:
Uffe K. Wiil
Aalborg University Esbjerg
ukwiil@aue.auc.dk
                    
John J. Leggett
Texas A&M University
leggett@cs.tamu.edu

Panels and
Perspectives Chair:
Frank M. Shipman, III
Texas A&M University
shipman@cs.tamu.edu

Courses Chair:
Franca Garzotto
Politecnico di Milano
garzotto@elet.polimi.it

Workshops Chair:
Serge Demeyer
University of Bern
demeyer@iam.unibe.ch

Posters and
Demos Chair:
David L. Hicks
FAW Research Institute, Ulm
hicks@faw.uni-ulm.de

go back to HT99 home

Doctoral Consortium Chair:
Peter J. Nürnberg
Aarhus University
pnuern@daimi.aau.dk

Proceedings Chair:
Klaus Tochtermann
FAW Research Institute, Ulm
tochterm@faw.uni-ulm.de

Jörg Westbomke
Dortmund University
westbomke@ls1.informatik.
uni-dortmund.de

Local Organization and
Student Volunteer Chair:
Achim Steinacker
Darmstadt University
of Technology
Achim.Steinacker@kom.
e-technik.tu-darmstadt.de

Publicity Chair:
HelenAshman
University of Nottingham
hla@cs.nott.ac.uk

WWW Chair:
Stephan Fischer
Darmstadt University
of Technology
Stephan.Fischer@kom.
e-technik.tu-darmstadt.de

Treasurer:
Ajit Bapat
GMD-IPSI, Darmstadt
bapat@darmstadt.gmd.de
 

PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Uffe K. Wiil
Aalborg University Esbjerg

John J. Leggett
Texas A&M University

Mark Bernstein
Eastgate Systems

Hugh Davis
Southampton University

Lynda Hardman
CWI

Catherine C. Marshall
Xerox Parc

Cliff McKnight
Loughborough University

Elli Mylonas
Brown University

Peter J. Nürnberg
Aarhus University

Jim Rosenberg