topics

mentoring

awards

full papers

short papers

courses

demonstrations

posters

workshops

panels

doctoral consortium

go back to HT99 home

POSTERS

Title:  "Navigation and Orientation tools for WWW-based Hypertexts"
Proposers:  Kreutz, Reinhard; Euler, Brigitte; and Spitzer, Klaus.
Contact Person:  Reinhard Kreutz - kreutz@imib.rwth-aachen.de

Title:  "Web Information Systems Engineering"
Proposers:  Oinas-Kukkonen, Harri; Kaasila, Jouko; and Sivunen, Sami.
Contact Person:  Harri Oinas-Kukkonen -  Harri.Oinas-Kukkonen@oulu.fi

Title:  "HyperDisc - A hypermedia-information system for supporting advanced studying"
Proposers:  Tergan, Sigmar-Olaf.
Contact Person:  Sigmar-Olaf Tergan - sigmar-olaf.tergan@uni-tuebingen.de

Title:  "Transparent Collection of Flemish Polyphony (TCFP) - a new model for future multimedia archive"
Proposers:  Reichhart, Witold and Lindsay, Adam.
Contact Person:  Witold Reichhart - witold@starlab.net

Title:  "Separation of functional and knowledge based content in Hypermedia Education:  Research in Progress"
Proposers:  Hilmer, Guenter; Elliot, Geoff; and Tudhope, Doug.
Contact Person:  Guenter Hilmer -  ghilmer@glam.ac.uk

Title:  "The Value of the Link"
Proposers:  Larsen, Deena.
Contact Person:  Deena Larsen -  textra@chisp.net

Title:  "The Challenges of Hypermedia Ethnography"
Proposers:  Mason, Bruce and Dicks, Bella.
Contact Person:  Bruce Mason -  Masonb@cardiff.ac.uk

Title:  "Displaying Metadata Information"
Proposers:  Dhami, Jay and Bieber, Michael.
Contact Person:  Michael Bieber -
bieber@cis.jnit.edu

Title:  "Evolving the Web for Scientific Knowledge: Using Metadata to Express Scholarly Discourse"
Proposer:  Shum, Simon B.
Contact Person:  Shum, Simon B.  - S.Buckingham.Shum@open.ac.uk